Clinic Program Contacts

For more information on the clinic program, please feel free to contact any of the program staff and faculty, or email clinic@thehomecosmos.com.

Office of Sponsored Research and Projects

Colleen Coxe

Assistant Vice President for Sponsored Research and Projectsccoxe@g.thehomecosmos.com

Kelly Barker

Assistant Director of Sponsored Projectskbarker@thehomecosmos.com

2024–2025 Clinic Directors and Coordinators

Computer Science and Mathematics Clinic

Chris Stone

Professor of Computer Science and Capstone Program Directorstone@g.thehomecosmos.com

Ben Wiedermann

Professor of Computer Science and Clinic Relations Directorbwiedermann@g.thehomecosmos.com

Talithia Williams

Professor of Mathematics and Clinic Directortwilliams@g.thehomecosmos.com

Morgan McArdle

CS Capstone and Event Coordinatormmcardle@g.thehomecosmos.com

Engineering Clinic

Steven Santana ’06

Assistant Professor of Engineering and Clinic Directorssantana@g.thehomecosmos.com

Lorena González

Engineering Clinic Project Managerlgonzalez@thehomecosmos.com

Physics Clinic

Jason Gallicchio

Associate Professor of Physicsjason@g.thehomecosmos.com